NEUBAU EYEWEAR Sepcial Edition Perspectives of Pionieers Lotte Hans future

#neu­bau­pioneers

Unse­re Mis­si­on für sau­be­re Mee­re | 8. Juni ‑15.Juli 2021

Mis­si­on abgeschlossen

Unse­re Müll­sam­mel-Akti­on #NEU­BAU­pioneers, mit dem Ziel, den Müll an Land und in den Mee­ren zu mini­mie­ren ist abge­schlos­sen. In 5 Wochen haben 64 Pio­nie­re 7.323 Müll-Objek­te gesam­melt. Ein gro­ßes Dan­ke­schön geht an alle Teil­neh­mer, Unter­stüt­zer & Pla­net Patrol, mit denen wir die Mis­si­on gestar­tet haben.

NEUBA Upioneers Planet Patrol Header

Zum World Oce­an Day am 8. Juni launch­te NEU­BAU ihre neue Spe­cial Edi­ti­on Per­spec­ti­ves of Pioneers“. Damit schafft NEU­BAU, eine Hom­mage an die fas­zi­nie­ren­de Welt der Ozea­ne und for­dert dazu auf, unse­re Per­spek­ti­ven zu ändern und die Ozea­ne wach­sam im Auge zu behal­ten, um sie zu erhal­ten und zu schützen.

Unter dem Namen #NEU­BAU­pioneers rief NEU­BAU gemein­sam mit Pla­net Patrol zu einer inter­na­tio­na­len Mül­l­­sam­­mel-Akti­on auf, mit dem Ziel, den Müll an Land und in den Mee­ren zu mini­mie­ren und so den Schutz der Arten­viel­falt zu sichern.

Ziel war es, über die App Pla­net Patrol, gemein­sam mit einer inter­na­tio­na­len Com­mu­ni­ty aus #NEU­BAU­pioneers, min­des­tens 8000 Müll-Obje­k­­te im Zeit­raum zwi­schen dem 8. Juni und 15. Juli zu sammeln.

pla­net patrol

Pla­net Patrol wur­de 2016 gegrün­det und hat bereits gro­ße Fort­schrit­te bei der Besei­ti­gung von Müll in über 80 Län­dern der Welt erzielt. Pla­net Patrol exis­tiert, um den Pla­ne­ten und die Tier­welt zu schüt­zen, indem die drin­gen­den Bedro­hun­gen durch Müll und die Ein­weg­kul­tur ange­spro­chen wer­den. Sie ist eine gemein­schafts­ori­en­tier­te, lösungs­ori­en­tier­te, gemein­nüt­zi­ge Orga­ni­sa­ti­on: eine Bewe­gung von Men­schen, die sich für eine sau­be­re­re Zukunft einsetzen.

2021 07 13 Planet Patrol neubau 8903

Per­spec­ti­ves of pioneers

Inspi­riert von der visio­nä­ren Arbeit der Mee­res­bio­lo­gen und Natur­schüt­zer Lot­te und Hans Hass macht NEU­BAU unter dem Mot­to Per­spec­ti­ves of Pioneers” und der neu­en Spe­cial Edi­ti­on Lot­te und Hans” auf die Sen­si­bi­li­tät unse­res Pla­ne­ten aufmerksam.

NEUBAU EYEWEAR Sepcial Edition Perspectives of Pionieers Lotte Hans swimming woman
join the sus­tainab­le avantgarde.
Bitte deine E-Mail Adresse eingeben
Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalte die aktuellsten Informationen.
Für unseren Newsletter anmelden!

NEUBAU EYEWEAR Sepcial Edition Perspectives of Pionieers Lotte Hans future

#neubaupioneers

Our mission for clean oceans | 8th June ‑15th July 2021

mission completed

Our mission #NEUBAUpioneers with the goal of minimizing litter both on land and in the oceans is completed. Within 5 weeks 64 pioneers collected 7,323 pieces of litter. A big thank you goes out to all the participants, supporters & Planet Patrol, with whom we started the mission.

NEUBA Upioneers Planet Patrol Header

Coinciding with World Ocean Day on June 8, sustainable premium eyewear label NEUBAU launched this year’s Perspectives of Pioneers” Special Edition. NEUBAU EYEWEAR has created a special edition that is a homage to the fascinating world of the oceans and is calling on us to change our perspectives and keep a watchful eye on the oceans in order to conserve and protect them.

Under the name #NEUBAUpioneers, the Austrian eyewear label joined forces with Planet Patrol to launch an international litter picking initiative, with the goal of minimizing litter both on land and in the oceans and thereby protecting biodiversity.

The goal was to collect at least 8,000 pieces of litter in the period between June 8th and July 15th, via the Planet Patrol app and together with an international community of #NEUBAUpioneers.

planet patrol

Planet Patrol was set up in 2016 and they have already made great strides to remove litter from over 80 countries around the world. Planet Patrol exists to protect our planet and wildlife by addressing the pressing threats of litter and the single-use culture. They are a community-focused, solution-orientated, non-profit organization: a movement of people working for a cleaner future. With your help they can continue their mission to stop pollution at the source.

2021 07 13 Planet Patrol neubau 8903

Perspectives of pioneers

Inspired by the visionary work of marine biologists and conservationists Lotte and Hans Hass, NEUBAU EYEWEAR is drawing our attention to the sensitivity of our planet with its new special edition Perspectives of Pioneers”.

NEUBAU EYEWEAR Sepcial Edition Perspectives of Pionieers Lotte Hans swimming woman
join the sustainable avantgarde.
Please enter your email address
Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest news.
Subscribe to our newsletter!